Upcoming Events

  • Egypt/Arab  AIR Network Complex PTSD and Dissociation Training  Summer 2022
    Fri, Jun 03
    Both online and limited in person options
    Each training day will be 5.5 hours total of 50 Continuing Education hours 7:00AM (CST)/3:00PM (EET) to 12:30PM (CST)/8:30PM (EET) June 3/4 and 17/18; July 1/2 and 15/16; August 5/6 Training will take place in English with arabic translation Arabic and English speaking small group facilitators
    Share
  • Egypt/Arab  AIR Network Scholarships
    Fri, Jun 03
    Both online and limited in person options
    Each training day will be 5.5 hours total of 50 Continuing Education hours 7:00AM (CST)/3:00PM (EET) to 12:30PM (CST)/8:30PM (EET) June 3/4 and 17/18; July 1/2 and 15/16; August 5/6 Training will take place in English with Arabic translation Arabic and English speaking small group facilitators
    Share
  • Fall 2022  AIR Network Model Complex Trauma and Dissociation Training
    Sat, Sep 17
    Both online and limited in person options
    Understanding CPTSD and Demystifying Dissociation Training dates: September 16/17; October 21/22; November 18/19; December 16/17 Third Friday/Saturday of the month
    Share